CONTROLLED
REMOTE
VIEWING

THEO FISCHER – REMOTE VIEWING TRAINING

About me.

INSPIRED BY INTUITION.

As co-editor of the new standard work on Remote Viewing, Volume 1 of the scientific book series “From Star Gate to Today – CRV after 3 Decades”, I set new standards in the field of information gathering on non-local perception in the German-speaking world.

For those who want to learn CRV at its core and apply it professionally, individual and intensive training is essential. And that is where I come in and hereby lay the foundation for a responsibly conducted and independent CRV training program in Europe. With more than 200 hours of training with world renowned Remote Viewing instructors including former military members of the then top secret Star Gate program such as David Morehouse, Ph. D., Paul H. Smith Ph. D. and Willam G. Bill Ray (Major (Ret.), as well as a wealth of experience of over 800 Remote Viewing sessions and as Director of PSI Core for contract work, I have not only the required theoretical knowledge, but also the full know-how of the practical application areas of Remote Viewing.

All these experiences combine in the training concept to create a unique and exclusive experience.

Structure.

THE CRV METHOD.

The development of remote viewing was advanced over a period of more than 20 years (1972 – 1995) by researchers at the Stanford Research Institute in collaboration with the U.S. military and intelligence agencies. The key to success lies in strict adherence to the developed structure of the CRV method. The structure reflects the way extrasensory perception unfolds in human consciousness.

Competence.

AT THE CORE.

Extensive training experience (200+ hours) with some of the most renowned instructors in the world. High level of communication, teaching and interpersonal skills. Returning to the original CRV method developed by Ingo Swann and Dr. Harold E. Puthoff at the Stanford Research Institute.
CRV – COORDINATE REMOTE VIEWING

David Morehouse Ph. D. (Ret. Major).
9-month online program

TRV – TECHNICAL REMOTE VIEWING

Remote Viewing Academy | Germany
Gunther Rattay (LRV) | Germany

CRV – CONTROLLED REMOTE VIEWING

Paul H. Smith Ph. D (Major a. D.) | Remote Viewing Instructional Service
September 2021 | USA
June 2022 | Germany

MONITOR & TASKING TRAINING

with Paul H. Smith Ph. D. & William B. “Bill” Ray (Major (ret.))

Training.

UNIQUE, EVENTFUL & INTENSIVE.

In order to be able to guarantee a fully comprehensive training, the training is divided into three individual modules. The high complexity requires an intensive examination in detail to understand the CRV protocol in depth and to be able to apply it effectively. The training environment is selectable worldwide. Learning in the most beautiful places in the world.
LEVEL 1 – 3 | BASIC COURSE | 33%
LEVEL 3 – 5 | ADVANCED COURSE | 66%
LEVEL 5 – 6 | ADVANCED COURSE | 100%

Each course includes a 6-day, 40+ hour learning experience that combines vivid classroom presentations, hands-on exercises, experiential field trips, and hands-on remote viewing sessions.

Quality assurance.

The training capacity for the full year 2023 is 12 trainees. A maximum of two trainees will be able to attend each course.

Trainees.

EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE.

When it comes to the question of the quality of a training, who better to judge than the trainees themselves.

Tobias Krieg

My expectations were more than met in every respect! Thanks to the valuable information provided by Theo, I was able to develop my skills in the best possible way. Both professionally and humanly absolutely recommendable!

TOBIAS KRIEG

Christian 1“The course with Theo was very intensive. He teaches the technique so clearly and soundly that my data got more depth and clarity right away. Top, thanks Theo!”

CHRISTIAN WIESER

Contact.

MAKE THE DIFFERENCE.

We will discuss the individual design and the financial framework of your training in an interview. Just contact me by eMail or write me a message here.

CONTROLLED
REMOTE
VIEWING

THEO FISCHER • REMOTE VIEWING TRAINING

Über mich.

INSPIRIERT DURCH INTUITION.

Als Mitherausgeber des neuen Standardwerkes zum Thema Remote Viewing, Band 1 der wissenschaftlichen Buchreihe „Von Star Gate bis heute – CRV nach 3 Jahrzehnten“ setzte ich neue Maßstäbe im Bereich der Informationsgewinnung zu nicht-lokaler Wahrnehmung im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Wer CRV im Kern erlernen und professionell anwenden möchte, für denjenigen ist ein individuelles und intensives Training unumgänglich. Und genau da setze ich an und lege hiermit den Grundstein für ein verantwortungsvoll durchgeführtes und unabhängiges CRV-Ausbildungsprogramm in Europa. Mit mehr als 200 Stunden Training bei weltweit renommierten Remote Viewing Ausbildern u. a. ehemalige militärische Angehörige des damals streng geheimen Star Gate Programms wie David Morehouse, Ph. D., Paul H. Smith Ph. D. und Willam G. Bill Ray (Major a. D.), sowie einem Erfahrungsschatz von über 800 Remote Viewing Sitzungen und als Direktor von PSI Core für Auftragsarbeiten, verfüge ich neben dem benötigten theoretischen Wissen, auch über das vollumfängliche Know-how der praktischen Anwendungsbereiche des Remote Viewings.

All diese Erfahrungen vereinen sich im Ausbildungskonzept zu einem einzigartigen und exklusiven Erlebnis.

Struktur.

DIE CRV METHODE.

Die Entwicklung von Remote Viewing wurde über einen Zeitraum von mehr als 20 Jahren (1972 – 1995) von Forschern am Stanford Research Institute in Zusammenarbeit mit dem US-Militär und Geheimdiensten vorangebracht. Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg liegt in der strikten Einhaltung der entwickelten Struktur der CRV Methode. Die Struktur spiegelt die Art und Weise wieder, wie sich die außersinnliche Wahrnehmung im menschlichen Bewusstsein entfaltet.

Kompetenz.

IM KERN.

Umfassende Trainingserfahrung (200+ Stunden) mit einigen der renommiertesten Ausbildern weltweit. Hohe kommunikative, didaktische und soziale Kompetenz. Rückbesinnung auf die von Ingo Swann und Dr. Harold E. Puthoff am Stanford Research Institut entwickelte ursprüngliche CRV Methode.
CRV – COORDINATE REMOTE VIEWING

David Morehouse Ph. D. (Major a. D.)
9-monatiges Online-Programm

TRV – TECHNICAL REMOTE VIEWING

Remote Viewing Academy | Deutschland
Gunther Rattay (LRV) | Deutschland

CRV – CONTROLLED REMOTE VIEWING

Paul H. Smith Ph. D (Major a. D.) | Remote Viewing Instructional Service
September 2021 | USA
Juni 2022 | Deutschland

MONITOR & TASKING TRAINING

bei Paul H. Smith Ph. D. & William B. „Bill“ Ray (Major a. D.)

Training.

EINZIGARTIG, ERLEBNISREICH & INTENSIV.

Um eine vollumfassende Ausbildung gewährleisten zu können, ist das Training in drei Einzelbausteine untergliedert. Die hohe Komplexität erfordert eine intensive Auseinandersetzung im Detail, um das CRV Protokoll in der Tiefe zu verstehen und effektiv anwenden zu können. Die Trainingsumgebung ist weltweit wählbar. Lernen an den schönsten Orten der Welt.
STUFE 1 – 3 | BASISKURS | 33%
STUFE 3 – 5 | AUFBAUKURS | 66%
STUFE 5 – 6 | FORTGESCHRITTENENKURS | 100%

Jeder Kurs beinhaltet ein 6-tägiges, jeweils über 40 Stunden umfassendes Lernkonzept, das anschauliche Präsentationen im Schulungsraum, praktische Übungen, erlebnisreiche Exkursionen und praktische Remote-Viewing-Sitzungen vereint.

Qualitätssicherung.

Die Ausbildungskapazität für das gesamte Jahr 2023 liegt bei 12 Trainees. Pro Kurs werden maximal zwei Trainees teilnehmen können.

Trainees.

ERLEBE DEN UNTERSCHIED.

Wenn es zur Frage der Qualität eines Trainings kommt, wer könnte darüber besser urteilen als die Trainees selbst.

Tobias Krieg

Meine Erwartungen wurden in jeder Hinsicht mehr als erfüllt! Durch die wertvollen Informationen von Theo konnte ich meine Fähigkeiten optimal weiterentwickeln. Fachlich als auch menschlich absolut empfehlenswert!

TOBIAS KRIEG

Christian 1“Der Kurs bei Theo war sehr intensiv. Er vermittelt die Technik so klar und fundiert, dass meine Daten auf Anhieb mehr Tiefe und Klarheit bekommen haben. Top, danke Theo!”

CHRISTIAN WIESER

Kontakt.

MACHE DEN UNTERSCHIED.

Die individuelle Gestaltung und den finanziellen Rahmen deines Trainings besprechen wir in einem Bewerbungsgespräch. Kontaktiere mich einfach per eMail oder schreibe mir hier eine Nachricht.